inactive

Abdol-Reza Miremadi MD, DDS Patient Reviews

  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Springboro, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
No Recommendation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Miremadi. It took a long time to schedule surgery, and afterward I was left in pain. My dentist referred me to another specialist, where I did have a successful 2nd surgery under sedation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Miremadi and his staff. They worked my in because I was in pain and were all so kind and very knowledgable. I would definetely recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He got me in in less then 24 hours, and treated me excellent. And answered all my questions! He's an excellent doctor/dentist. And I would recommend him to anyone! And the staff was so nice and answered all my questions and concerns!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
a
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Not happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, my results have not been good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Overall - Very Happy
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I was very happy in my experience with Dr. Miremadi. He was very informatinve and his staff is very friendly and helpful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like I was just another patient to be herded in and herded out. The whole outfit and atmosphere does not make you feel cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Abdol-Reza Miremadi, MD, DDS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springboro, OH.