The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Abdol-Reza Miremadi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

No Recommendation

I would not recommend Dr. Miremadi. It took a long time to schedule surgery, and afterward I was left in pain. My dentist referred me to another specialist, where I did have a successful 2nd surgery under sedation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Miremadi and his staff. They worked my in because I was in pain and were all so kind and very knowledgable. I would definetely recommend him to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Excellent doctor

He got me in in less then 24 hours, and treated me excellent. And answered all my questions! He's an excellent doctor/dentist. And I would recommend him to anyone! And the staff was so nice and answered all my questions and concerns!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

a
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Not happy

Unfortunately, my results have not been good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Overall - Very Happy

I was very happy in my experience with Dr. Miremadi. He was very informatinve and his staff is very friendly and helpful!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2010

I felt like I was just another patient to be herded in and herded out. The whole outfit and atmosphere does not make you feel cared for.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Wonderful Experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Abdol-Reza Miremadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springboro, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Monto

    Dr. Michael Monto

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, General Surgery

    Springboro, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Abdul Miremadi

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Springboro, OH 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Rita Hadley

    Dr. Rita Hadley

    General Surgery, Bariatric Medicine

    Springboro, OH 0.18 mi

    3.1
    (27)
    20