ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdolreza Raissi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdolreza Raissi?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdolreza Raissi?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Explained procedure carefully . I felt very secure and happy when I left. The before surgery, surgery and after surgery , all went like clock work. Staff in the office and at surgery center so pleasant. If need be, I would be a repeat costumer .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Excellent care

The best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

There's nothing I can do for you...

Be prepared for his pat answer, "there's nothing I can do for you". There's no wait for this doctor for a reason..go somewhere else. His PA is arrogant and rude. Well, I guess the guy that finishes last in medical school is still called Dr. Raissi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Would highly recommend

Wonderful bedside manner, and informative. Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

don't go to this doctor

Dr. raissi seems to forget that he is a doctor first and not a businessman. He treated me like a potential money maker. I was there in pain with my foot and instead of trying all other alternative he jumped directly into "surgery" mode even telling me that most patients don't want to have surgery because of economic situation and not being able to take time off from work. So, he is fishing for patients to chop them. When i asked him if there is another alternative to surgery he was extremely nasty, impolite, cold, unprofessional, even angry, telling me that if i don't follow his recommendations i will be in pain for the rest of my life. I later saw a good podiatrist who solved my problems. Please avoid going to this doctor, if you look at him you will figure out right away that he needs psychological evaluation.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

Best of the best!

I'm 56 and this was the best experience I've ever had with any doctor. Words can hardly express how happy I am with him. If the rating categories had a choice higher than "excellent" I would be using them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2008

Never again

I don't recommend this doctor to anyone. He was rude, he didn't look at my ankle, he only half listened to what I was telling him. then he asked what he was supposed to do for me...?? Isn't that why I went to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdolreza Raissi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Lydia Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Timothy Sutherland

    Dr. Timothy Sutherland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Leroy Butler

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Residency

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)