ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdolreza Siadati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdolreza Siadati?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdolreza Siadati?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever had. Took several surgeries to fix all the mess that two other doctors caused. Now I am pain free and feel like a new person. I highly reccommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

awesome Doctor, and he cares about his patients!

Dr Siadati was my third neurosurgeon and you know he's the best out of all three I can't say enough about him cuz when I didn't want to get another lumbar puncture he decided to do a shunt o gram which was the best test he could have done cuz he found out my shunt wasn't working and it hadn't been working for a very long time I'm very grateful that I found Dr Siadati into the nurse who referred me to him when I was in Harris Methodist in Fort Worth her name was Lucy on the neuro floor she couldn't say enough about him he really is a great doctor if you're looking for a great doctor he's the one to go to he has an awesome bedside manner and he listens to you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Cautious and Caring

My PCP recommended Dr. Siadati. Unlike many surgeons, this doctor is not knife happy. My husband and I respect that. My situation (brain injury from a fall, 6 months prior with symptoms not presenting during that 6 months) would have many surgeons scheduling surgery immediately. Dr. Siadati respected my husband's and my decision to "watch and wait" and re-test as I am not debilitated with symptoms at this point. He explained the benefits and risks of surgery. This is a doctor who will not rush you out until you understand everything involved. There are 7 or 8 physicians at this practice (Ft. Worth Brain and Spine Institute). I feel I got one of the best, if not THE best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Awesome Physician!

Dr. Siadati has diagnosis my husband problem and took care of the problem.I like that he took his time and explained everything to us and even explain the MRI films as well as for as showing how they were taken. I would recommend Dr. Siadati to everyone and anyone that has neck or back problems. He is a doctor that cares and shows that he care. I just think God has his hand upon this doctor and will use him in a remarkable way to help hurting people.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdolreza Siadati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Hubbard

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Atif Haque

    Dr. Atif Haque

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (80)
    13
  • Dr. Cyrus Wong

    Dr. Cyrus Wong

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    9