Dr. Abdul-Hamid Shahbain MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palos Heights, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is amazing! Dr really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Provides Exceptional Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shahbain has been our family doctor for over 22 years. He has always provided quality care. He takes time to listen and ask questions in order to provide a proper diagnosis. I trust him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
I couldn't have chose a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a GREAT Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Never again
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude, told me to stop being so emotional when I was forced to talk about my anxiety for the first time. Also answered his phone multipl times during the appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Happy patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first met Dr Shahbain when admitted to the hospital and haven't left him since and that was 6 years ago! He's a very kind and attentive person I would recommend him to all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Double Lung Pneumonia and now in excellent Health!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely choose this doctor again and have switched to him. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shahbain to others and have changed my insurance to ensure I can continue having him as my Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A absolutely great physician, and he's very passionate about his call of duty. Plus he has a sense of humor, making doctor visit less dreadful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i honestly think that dr shahbain is one of the most generous and kind doctor i have ever been to and meat he is one of a kind TRULEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
We love Dr. Shahbain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's been the most helpful, kind dr. we've ever used. We've been with him now for 13 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdul-Hamid Shahbain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.