advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

44

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Never again show details Never again
Aug 21st, 2015

Very rude, told me to stop being so emotional when I was forced to talk about my anxiety for the first time. Also answered his phone multipl times during the appointment

  •  
Happy patient show details Happy patient
by Dena F on Nov 24th, 2013

I first met Dr Shahbain when admitted to the hospital and haven't left him since and that was 6 years ago! He's a very kind and attentive person I would recommend him to all!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Double Lung Pneumonia and now in excellent Health! show details Double Lung Pneumonia and now in excellent Health!
by Brian Root on Oct 19th, 2013

I would definitely choose this doctor again and have switched to him. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shahbain to others and have changed my insurance to ensure I can continue having him as my Primary Care Physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 6th, 2012

A absolutely great physician, and he's very passionate about his call of duty. Plus he has a sense of humor, making doctor visit less dreadful.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 23rd, 2012

best doctor in the world!

Dec 19th, 2010

i honestly think that dr shahbain is one of the most generous and kind doctor i have ever been to and meat he is one of a kind TRULEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by SARA SHAHBAIN on May 17th, 2010

BEST doc. i had ever been to... love his child sara shahbain i love you daddy!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
We love Dr. Shahbain show details We love Dr. Shahbain
Jun 4th, 2009

he's been the most helpful, kind dr. we've ever used. We've been with him now for 13 years.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse