ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul-Hamid Shahbain Is this you?
  • 53
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul-Hamid Shahbain?


67 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

The staff is amazing! Dr really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Provides Exceptional Care

Dr. Shahbain has been our family doctor for over 22 years. He has always provided quality care. He takes time to listen and ask questions in order to provide a proper diagnosis. I trust him 100%

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

I couldn't have chose a better doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

He is a GREAT Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Never again

Very rude, told me to stop being so emotional when I was forced to talk about my anxiety for the first time. Also answered his phone multipl times during the appointment

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Happy patient

I first met Dr Shahbain when admitted to the hospital and haven't left him since and that was 6 years ago! He's a very kind and attentive person I would recommend him to all!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Double Lung Pneumonia and now in excellent Health!

I would definitely choose this doctor again and have switched to him. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shahbain to others and have changed my insurance to ensure I can continue having him as my Primary Care Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Best doctor I ever knew .

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

A absolutely great physician, and he's very passionate about his call of duty. Plus he has a sense of humor, making doctor visit less dreadful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

best doctor in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

i honestly think that dr shahbain is one of the most generous and kind doctor i have ever been to and meat he is one of a kind TRULEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

We love Dr. Shahbain

he's been the most helpful, kind dr. we've ever used. We've been with him now for 13 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul-Hamid Shahbain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Florie Gonsch

    Dr. Florie Gonsch

    Internal Medicine

    Palos Heights, IL 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (41)
    21
  • Dr. James Miller

    Dr. James Miller

    Internal Medicine

    Palos Heights, IL 0.05 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    36