ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Abdellatif Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Abdellatif?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr. A is the best of the best. He is kind and caring and concerned. Very good communicator. Involves my spouse. Very thankful to Jesus to be his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. Abdelatif has saved my life. He has assigned the best Medical team to take care of me! I am a dialysis patient of his and since day one he has been hands on with everything I need. He cares about his patients and takes time to explain things . I wouldn't trade him for anything!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

The best

Dr Abdellatif is one of the best doctors. It's always a joy to see him

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr Abdelatif is the first dr in my life (49 years) that i actually trust. He treats me as if I have a brain and know how to use it,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Dr Abdelatiff has been a great doctors he show much concern for your health, He explains everything very well,He is always on time, very helpful, I will never change him for another doctor thank you Dr Abdelatiff keep up the great Job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

HAS BEEN EXCELLENT

I have been impressed after a few appointments with Dr. Abdul Abdellatif, so I currently rate him as excellent. He was very professional, caring, and attentive when gathering my medical history and medications. He spent more than average lengths of time for discussions. He has called me more than once after receiving blood test results with his diagnosis and suggested actions. Overall, I have been very happy having him as one of my doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2009

doesn't see his own critical patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Abdellatif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

  • Dr. Husam Issa

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Omar Albustami

    Dr. Omar Albustami

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Maaz Abbasi

    Nephrology, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11