ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Akhras Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Extraordinary doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2010

Dr. Akhras is an extraordinary doctor, he has truly risen to top of his field as a doctor and person,

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

GREAT AND CARING DOCTOR.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

like a friend

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Akhras

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Most caring patient doctor who fit every patient into his busy overbooked schedule. The best I have ever seen!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Chicago, bar none.

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Excellent Dr. Nurturing, compassionate and knows his craft.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a Miracle doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2010

Dr Ahkras is one of the best doctors. He is carring and has always been able to get ahold of at any given time or day of the week. I have ben blessed to have all my 3 kids seen by him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Careing and Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2010

He is the most careing amazing doctor you'll meet. He truly cares about his patients and he is like none other. If you had to see any doctor it w ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Akhras is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berwyn, IL.