ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Farzin Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Farzin?


16 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Condescending, Uncaring, and Sarcatsic

If I can give this "doctor" and office staff 0 stars I would. Being very experienced with doctors I have to say he is by far the worst we have ever been to. He is very uncaring and just seems to be an unusually unhappy and mean old man. Sadly my fiancé's insurance would only let him go to this "doctor" who spent less than 2 minutes on him during a physical exam that I sat in on, (being his first adult physical my fiancé asked me to be there because he didn't know what questions to ask or what to expect). After he said he was done I asked, "Was that all?" he looked at me angrily then turned to my fiancé and shouted, "What do you want me to do?! Do you want me to bend you over and give you a prostate exam?!" Then after asking him what type of blood tests my fiancé was getting he proceeded to just stare at me and say very loudly, "What are you?! Are you in the medical field?!" He then proceeded to bend down towards me, raise his hand, and list on his fingers what tests would be done while his voice was steadily loud, sarcastic, and almost incoherent from his thick accent. His staff is just as rude. We are both extremely disgusted. Just quit if you all are so unhappy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Awful!

Doctor Farzin was too lazy to fill out a couple of FMLA forms so I could take unpaid time off of work to care for my Mom who had a stroke and has eyesight problems. THIS DOCTOR SHOULD NOT BE PRACTICING AND IS A DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION! His office help makes things even worse. Would rate 0 if this site allowed me to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Awful

Worst doctor I have ever been to. Can't understand nor speak English and wasted my time. No help. Don't go..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Horrible office manager ! Barley see the doctor . Switching doctors .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

The WORST! Staff, especially his office manager , Sara, is rude and self loathing. takes forever to get test results and if you dont call to get them, chances are, you'll never know the results, even if the results are positive for something that needs follow up. AVOID this Dr at all costs!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Great experience every 3 months

Due to my heart condition I see Dr. Farzin every 3 months. Its easy to set up lab tests and appointments. The office staff checks up on me and the Doctor spends lots of time with me. I have not once been disappointed. Any referrals I have needed have been quickly set up and I recommend Dr. Farzin to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Very unproffetional , rude staff ,not going back there...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Dr is concerned of monitary espicially medical insurance payment.Staff are rude especially his nurse practitioner.Awful Dr

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

WORST DR I HAVE BEEN TO!

HAVE NOT HAD A DECENT CHECK IN 3 YEARS. HAS AN OFFICE PERSON WEIGH ME AND TAKE BLOOD PRESSURE, THATS IT! HE HAS RENEWED MY PERSCRIPTIONS AND TOTALLY SCREWED UP MY THYROID MED. REDUCED IT AND I AM SO TIRED. OFFICE HELP IS MEAN!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

really bad experience with this doctor, very hard to communicate with, staff also rude

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Farzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wildomar, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Nevarez

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Wildomar, CA 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. David Ham

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Wildomar, CA 0.21 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Soheil Samvatian

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Wildomar, CA 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    9