ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Latif Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Latif?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Latif?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

GREAT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

I have been to all the "big cities" to get the best care. No one listened the way Dr. Latif did. He didn't brush me off or just add to my other drugs. He helped me feel better and he is better than all of my previous doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Nice doc! Knows his stuff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Excellent doctor. He helped me when many others failed to diagnose me. He is caring and hears you as a patient rather than talk down to you. Awesome experience at this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Highly recommend

Amazing Dr. I had an issue with my shoulder everyone thought was an ortho problem but come to find out it was nerve damage. He got me right in did nerve study's and and MRI right away and was on top of things. Very easy to schedule,staff very friendly, and I Highly recommend dr latif. He truly cares about his patients and explains what's going on with the situation you are having

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Amazing!!

He answered all of my questions and concerns about my disorder. After all of the doctors I went to he helped me get the stress gone just by talking to me. He doesn't talk down to you like a lot of doctors and makes sure he looks at all of your issues. I have been to several neurologist and he wants to find the cause not just fix the symptoms.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Latif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, NY.

  • Dr. Sundus Latif

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Watertown, NY

    4.7
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Samah Mohiuddin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Watertown, NY

    4.4
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Mohsin Ali

    Dr. Mohsin Ali

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology

    Watertown, NY

    4.0
    (6)
    18