Dr. Abdul Lodhi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-1.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
baddoctors
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not worth it this doctor can't be trust. He is no good better ginger to someone who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
find s
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good listener and he gives you med but don't understand them or side effect beware you need to talk to another doctor I left the practice blind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accurate. Very extensive. Very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Look for another doctor.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently I was diagnosed with lupus and dr.Lodhi was the doctor I saw. He barely spent time with me in the room and always kept pushing more drugs instead of hearing my real issues. The staff he has is a joke they are all so rude and very snotty when you call to ask a simple question. Needless to say I'm finding a new doctor now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Very Thorough, Extremely Organized, Proficient, Gentle Nature
My review is exactly as my title is written. Very pleased A++ Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Great Physician who actually cares.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lodhi has been my PCP for quite some time and we've had some rough times dealing with my condition. One thing I can say for certain is that he does care for his patients and that all he asks of his patients is that they take his advice and show an effort to not only accept treatment but promote it through self-improvement in your lifestyle and in your diet. His trust is golden and should be treated as such, because he's given me a chance when no one else would dare treat me. The wait time is always a bit longer than I'd like it to be, but its worth it to speak with someone who understands my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Patient Guardian
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front Staff lied to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. will definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
I really enjoyed the visit. He was very through and passionate. I strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is a pigpen. They play rap music, eat and drink at the front counter, and argue and fight. Oh my, is this areal DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
He's a keeper!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lodhi is a compassionate doctor. Hehas great bedside manners and listens toall your aches and pains and side effects of medication. I never feel rushed and am glad to have him take care of my medical needs. I drive 25 miles each way and he iswell worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdul Lodhi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Morrow

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pawel Zelenski

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Basharat Hussain

22 years experience

3.9 of 5