The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Lodhi Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Lodhi?


41 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Horrible experience

No bedside manner, didn't give me enough time; didn't explain my condition, didn't offer a solution, but wanted me to come back in 6 mos and wanted $30 if I wanted copy of my records!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

baddoctors

Not worth it this doctor can't be trust. He is no good better ginger to someone who cares.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

find s

Not a good listener and he gives you med but don't understand them or side effect beware you need to talk to another doctor I left the practice blind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Very accurate. Very extensive. Very impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Look for another doctor.

Recently I was diagnosed with lupus and dr.Lodhi was the doctor I saw. He barely spent time with me in the room and always kept pushing more drugs instead of hearing my real issues. The staff he has is a joke they are all so rude and very snotty when you call to ask a simple question. Needless to say I'm finding a new doctor now!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Very Thorough, Extremely Organized, Proficient, Gentle Nature

My review is exactly as my title is written. Very pleased A++ Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Great Physician who actually cares.

Dr. Lodhi has been my PCP for quite some time and we've had some rough times dealing with my condition. One thing I can say for certain is that he does care for his patients and that all he asks of his patients is that they take his advice and show an effort to not only accept treatment but promote it through self-improvement in your lifestyle and in your diet. His trust is golden and should be treated as such, because he's given me a chance when no one else would dare treat me. The wait time is always a bit longer than I'd like it to be, but its worth it to speak with someone who understands my pain.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Patient Guardian

Front Staff lied to us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Excellent experience. will definitely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Excellent experience

I really enjoyed the visit. He was very through and passionate. I strongly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

This place is a pigpen. They play rap music, eat and drink at the front counter, and argue and fight. Oh my, is this areal DR.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

He's a keeper!!

Dr Lodhi is a compassionate doctor. Hehas great bedside manners and listens toall your aches and pains and side effects of medication. I never feel rushed and am glad to have him take care of my medical needs. I drive 25 miles each way and he iswell worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Lodhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.

  • Dr. Peter Morrow

    Dr. Peter Morrow

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Basharat Hussain

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    22
  • Dr. Martin Omalley

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    36