ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Naushad Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Naushad?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

very superb

all good

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wonderful doctor

I have been in his pain management program 11 years I have spinal birth defects related to my fathers army service each proceedure is scheduled explained in detail prior to appointments he is caring understanding and and uses many forms of pain management so you have options with and without narcotics I combine blocks and medications I have had many blocks from him and never had a bad proceedure if one dose not work we try another type he dose regular drug testing and will not with out good cause make a patent leave the program. His poplar bluff office is a busy one if you schedule your appointments away from disability pay days you have shorter wait times I have herd many blocks going bad in other clinics I tell them see this doctor before you give up trying on pain blocks he used X-ray and know where the needle is going he dose not do blind pain blocks he is an all around good doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

advance pain management

I had been going here for about a year ..between the year of going they had changed staff ..I asked for medical records for my husbanc and after asking about 3 times it came down to an end result of termination.they falsely accused me n told my husband he wasn't getting his free once a year medical papers because I had threatened and cussed out employees and got attitued so there for he was going to have to pay now ...they violated my hippa rights. They terminated my husband and I because they said of attitued.this place and staff here ate a joke n rude.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

qwack

I wouldn't ever refer anyone to this doctor he doesn't trust his he make you do drug test every month and even though THC is found in your system he won't use it against you unless you don't want to let him poke you with needles and inject steroids and nerve killers in your back so beware of the qwack.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Dr. Naushad has a horrible bedside manner. He categorized all Medicaid pacients as addicts and those people who sell their medicine. He doesn't care about people or their pain.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Can only see doctor when I get an injection twice a year. His offices are filthy and overcrowded. Must make monthly office visits to get prescription refills but only see a nurse who takes blood pressure then writes a script. Office staff is nice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

terrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Naushad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Festus, MO.

  • Dr. Oluseyi Ogundimu

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Festus, MO 0 mi

    3.2
    (5)
  • Dr. Noemi Salang Ramsay

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Festus, MO 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Desha Wear

    Anesthesiology

    Festus, MO 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16