ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Nawabi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Nawabi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Nawabi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

My relationship with Dr. Nawabi

I have been with Dr, Nawabi for years, the Dr. and his staff have always taken care of me in professional and friendly manner. I would not switch Doctors unless he retires.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Engineer

a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Highly Recommended

I have been a patient of Dr. Nawabi's for 7 years or more. He is always cheerful, very detailed and addresses my concerns completely. Great sense of humor - putting a patient at ease. He has never rushed me out of the office until I've covered all of the reasons for my visit. I am totally confident when I leave that my issues have been resolved. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

I like Dr. Nawabi, he's concerned about his patients and has always been right on about the diagnosis. He spends time with me and never rushes out to the next patient until all my questions are answered and I feel comfortable about leaving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Been his patient for many Years graet Doctor and staff
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

A Great Doctor

Dr Nawabi is an astonishing and phenomenal doctor. Of all the doctors I have been to he's the one doctor that I trust most and he really cares about his patients, and makes every effort possiable to take care of his patients . And to top it all off he has a great personality and is very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Nawabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Serena Friedman

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Jonathan Kurohara

    Dr. Jonathan Kurohara

    Family Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Timothy Mcnicoll

    Dr. Timothy Mcnicoll

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    36