The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Nawabi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Nawabi?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

My relationship with Dr. Nawabi

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I have been with Dr, Nawabi for years, the Dr. and his staff have always taken care of me in professional and friendly manner. I would not switch Doctors unless he retires.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Engineer

Posted on December 8th, 2015

a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on March 8th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Nawabi's for 7 years or more. He is always cheerful, very detailed and addresses my concerns completely. Great sense of humor - putting a patient at ease. He has never rushed me out of the office until I've covered all of the reasons for my visit. I am totally confident when I leave that my issues have been resolved. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2011

I like Dr. Nawabi, he's concerned about his patients and has always been right on about the diagnosis. He spends time with me and never rushes out to the next patient until all my questions are answered and I feel comfortable about leaving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been his patient for many Years graet Doctor and staff

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A Great Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2009

Dr Nawabi is an astonishing and phenomenal doctor. Of all the doctors I have been to he's the one doctor that I trust most and he really cares about his patients, and makes every effort possiable to take care of his patients . And to top it all off he has a great personality and is very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Nawabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.