ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Sorathia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Sorathia?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Disappointed in Oncology Care

Lack of communication and caring by MD and Nursing Staff and no continuity in care shown

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Great Doctor!

This doctor knows his business and has kept me alive for years now. Don't hesitate to see him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

He is the most insensitive doctor we've ever met! His bedside manner is rude, abrupt, and abrasive. He does not answer questions in depth and seems agitated when we ask him to explain. I would never recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Dr. Soraithia does not have a plesant bedside manner. when asking him a question you are apt to get only a one word answer and he does not got into details on the results of any test results. A man of very few words but my treatment has thus far been productive, until the last visit and now it's wait and see until next appt. after more tests.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

No warm fuzzies

So if your looking for a doctor that gives off the warm fuzzies this isn't the doc for you. His bedside manner isn't the greatest similar to a cold fish. If you go to him ask for the whole opinion he has to give so you won't fall into the problem my husband did.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr. Sorathia is a wonderful doctor if it was not for him my son would have been dead by now.I can not thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Sorathia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Alfea Lacierda

    Dr. Alfea Lacierda

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Richard Braithwaite

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Ruby Deveras

    Dr. Ruby Deveras

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    21