ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdul Soudan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Soudan?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdul Soudan?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 29 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Everyone is friendly and courteous. They are time conscious and respectful of how you feel after a procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

With Spine & Pain Management attention I am able to perform most of my activities. I have severe spine and joint issues and they have helped to provide me with a quality of life I would not have without them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Keep up the excellent work. Thank you all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Angie is wonderful. Always greeted with a nice hello followed by a how you doing? Or how was your vacation? Very pleased to have her manage my aches and pains.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

The staff is always friendly, helpful, professional, and welcoming. It is quite a pleasure to visit the office knowing I will be comfortable when I get there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Great staff very courteous and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

I am always treated with respect and everyone handles themselves in a most professional manner. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

This Center has changed my life. My pain has decreased to the level of that I can see myself being able to walk again one day without pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Soudan for years. He is truly one of my favorite doctors. He takes the time to listen and provides timely, effective care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Getting older, but not old.

I am pro-active with my health, I ask a lot of questions, and I want a doctor that will listen. Dr. Soudan is the best doctor I have ever visited in regards to working with me with my concerns. He uses a "keep it simple" approach that I fully appreciate. He is also a nice person, it all comes through. I hope I don't need to visit him often, but if I do, I have the confidence he will treat me as he would his own Dad or Mom. I told the receptionist when leaving (after my first visit) how pleased I was with Dr. Soudan and his explanations. She said, "we hear that all the time." Keep up the great work Dr. Soudan. You are a credit to your profession and to mankind. .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Dr. Soudan is an amazing physician! He has taught me so much about my condition. I feel that i can really trust him. I've seen three other Drs, and none of them have been as honest as Dr. Soudan. I will continue to come to your practice as long as he's there! The staff is also amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Staff is always professional and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Soudan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. Prabaal Dey

    Pain Management

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Mark Coleman

    Dr. Mark Coleman

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Sloan

    Dr. Steven Sloan

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    17