Dr. Abdul Soudan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Columbia, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep up the excellent work. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Angie is wonderful. Always greeted with a nice hello followed by a how you doing? Or how was your vacation? Very pleased to have her manage my aches and pains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always friendly, helpful, professional, and welcoming. It is quite a pleasure to visit the office knowing I will be comfortable when I get there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff very courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always treated with respect and everyone handles themselves in a most professional manner. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Center has changed my life. My pain has decreased to the level of that I can see myself being able to walk again one day without pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Soudan for years. He is truly one of my favorite doctors. He takes the time to listen and provides timely, effective care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Getting older, but not old.
I am pro-active with my health, I ask a lot of questions, and I want a doctor that will listen. Dr. Soudan is the best doctor I have ever visited in regards to working with me with my concerns. He uses a "keep it simple" approach that I fully appreciate. He is also a nice person, it all comes through. I hope I don't need to visit him often, but if I do, I have the confidence he will treat me as he would his own Dad or Mom. I told the receptionist when leaving (after my first visit) how pleased I was with Dr. Soudan and his explanations. She said, "we hear that all the time." Keep up the great work Dr. Soudan. You are a credit to your profession and to mankind. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soudan is an amazing physician! He has taught me so much about my condition. I feel that i can really trust him. I've seen three other Drs, and none of them have been as honest as Dr. Soudan. I will continue to come to your practice as long as he's there! The staff is also amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is always professional and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Caring and considerate providers
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Soudan's care for almost 2 years. My initial appointment with him was the best medical provider experience I have ever had. He came into the exam room exactly on time, introduced himself, shook my hand, and went right to work reviewing my scans and asking me questions, followed by a very detailed and thorough physical examination. His level of care was far above my experience with a different pain doctor in Clarksville. I have had several procedures done by Dr. Soudan, and he asks for my input on decisions about my care, which is very important to me. His office staff are some of the nicest, most competent people I have ever encountered in a medical office. Of special note is his Nurse Practicioner, Marilyn Seashole. While Dr. Soudan cannot do everything alone, he has an extremely competent professional working to help care for his patients. Marilyn has been involved in my care for quite some time, and her attitude and care are outstanding. The office is usually very busy, and due to the level of care they provide, you may have to wait beyond your appointment time, though they try very hard not to keep you waiting. The only thing I wish for would be some nice massage chairs in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed and appreciated the professionalism and kindness that was shown to me from my first call to schedule my appointment through the check out and appreciated the help Iris and the biller Dawn gave me. Dr Soudan was very thorough and explained in detail his thoughts and recommendations. I felt he was very thorough and didn't rush me. Looking forward to him helping me reduce my pain and hopefully be pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdul Soudan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.