Dr. Abdul Soudan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Columbia, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is friendly and courteous. They are time conscious and respectful of how you feel after a procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With Spine & Pain Management attention I am able to perform most of my activities. I have severe spine and joint issues and they have helped to provide me with a quality of life I would not have without them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep up the excellent work. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Angie is wonderful. Always greeted with a nice hello followed by a how you doing? Or how was your vacation? Very pleased to have her manage my aches and pains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always friendly, helpful, professional, and welcoming. It is quite a pleasure to visit the office knowing I will be comfortable when I get there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff very courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always treated with respect and everyone handles themselves in a most professional manner. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Center has changed my life. My pain has decreased to the level of that I can see myself being able to walk again one day without pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Soudan for years. He is truly one of my favorite doctors. He takes the time to listen and provides timely, effective care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Getting older, but not old.
I am pro-active with my health, I ask a lot of questions, and I want a doctor that will listen. Dr. Soudan is the best doctor I have ever visited in regards to working with me with my concerns. He uses a "keep it simple" approach that I fully appreciate. He is also a nice person, it all comes through. I hope I don't need to visit him often, but if I do, I have the confidence he will treat me as he would his own Dad or Mom. I told the receptionist when leaving (after my first visit) how pleased I was with Dr. Soudan and his explanations. She said, "we hear that all the time." Keep up the great work Dr. Soudan. You are a credit to your profession and to mankind. .

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soudan is an amazing physician! He has taught me so much about my condition. I feel that i can really trust him. I've seen three other Drs, and none of them have been as honest as Dr. Soudan. I will continue to come to your practice as long as he's there! The staff is also amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is always professional and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdul Soudan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.