Dr. Abdul Wahab MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Falls Church, VA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.4)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Very friendly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my mother to him, Other Nephrologist had advised my mother that she needs Hemodialysis , He took care of her, My mother doing excellent no Hemodialysis for two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Greatest Practice in VA!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with several doctors and he is the most Knowledgeable one. He is always on time and also works before 9am for his patients. His Staff is amazing. Especially Sophie, Rheena, and Nazreen. They are always eager to help and are always kind. I love the most about his office is that everyone always answers their phones. Also want to thank his billing department. This kind and tied up gentleman came out of his office and shown me exactly why I was billed. He told me that he would follow up with my insurance to see why my they were not paying. Within a few days he got back to me and told me it is all taken care of. I can not find a reason why I should not come to this office. I hope they get this review! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
A+and the best doctor. Indebted for life.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor gave my Grandmother and Grandfather tremendous level of care and with the grace of God many more years to spend with loved ones. He is truly gifted doctor and cares for his patients. His diagnosis has always been correct and gives much needed relief with prescriptions. When I personally am sick I try to go to him, and miraculously he manages to get me to feel better within reasonable time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Should listen to patients.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good enough Doctor but sometimes Dr. Wahab you should LISTEN to your patients. They know when something is wrong, after all they are more familiar with their bodies then you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wahab is one of the best doctors my family has ever had. He saved my dad's life and has given him 3 more years than he would have had when his kidneys were failing. Dr Wahab came to the hospital himself in the evening and gave my dad shots in his knees when the hospital did't do it for two days. This is a doctor that really cares about his patients and really knows his stuff. Our family will be indebted to him forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Misdiagnosed!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How in the heck can this person diagnose a lump 'mono' when blood work shows different! Told me to go home, rest and see him in 2 months time. LUCKY for me I went promptly to another doctor who diagnosed my porblem---CANCER!

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2009
Ms Peck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is a gifted, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdul Wahab, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.