The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdullah Farooque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdullah Farooque?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdullah Farooque?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

He cares

Dr. Farooque is a very caring doctor. He listens to me and takes everything I say into consideration. I really appreciate his selflessness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

love this office

Dr Farooque and his staff are the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Great service

I've been coming here for the last 5 years and had no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

It was good.

Dr Farooque is an exceptional doctor. With all the different ailments that I have I have to see a lot of different doctors and he is the best. He real ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Excellent Doctor.

Nice practice, very friendly doctors.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

My care today was efficient, timely and I always feel like he genuinely cares about my health and any other concerns.

My experience was pleasant and excellent customer service from the time I walk in up to when I see Dr. Farroque.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Great

Listens to me thoroughly and provides recommendations that fit my needs.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Great doctor

Very good doctor and very helpful.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

He is very professional. Has great recommendations. I enjoyed seeing him today. I will most definitely go to him again.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

fabulous office

very nice and professional. friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Great practice.

Great provider, happy with the service.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

very caring staff and physician, less waiting time,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdullah Farooque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Andres Alisuag Jr

    Dr. Andres Alisuag Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. Nabil Andrawis

    Dr. Nabil Andrawis

    Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Jeff Svoboda

    Dr. Jeff Svoboda

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35