Overall Review

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
He cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farooque is a very caring doctor. He listens to me and takes everything I say into consideration. I really appreciate his selflessness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
love this office
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farooque and his staff are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming here for the last 5 years and had no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
It was good.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farooque is an exceptional doctor. With all the different ailments that I have I have to see a lot of different doctors and he is the best. He real ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Excellent Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice practice, very friendly doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
My care today was efficient, timely and I always feel like he genuinely cares about my health and any other concerns.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience was pleasant and excellent customer service from the time I walk in up to when I see Dr. Farroque.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Great
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to me thoroughly and provides recommendations that fit my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Great doctor
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very professional. Has great recommendations. I enjoyed seeing him today. I will most definitely go to him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
fabulous office
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice and professional. friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Great practice.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great provider, happy with the service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring staff and physician, less waiting time,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdullah Farooque, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Andres Alisuag

49 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nabil Andrawis

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gilbert Irwin

48 years experience

4.9 of 5