Dr. Abdullattief Sulieman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good doctor, I knew him for seven years. He sees all my family and friends. We have no problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Office Manager
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sulieman is a very KNOWLEDGEABLE DR. AND SEE THROUGH DRUG ADDICT BEHAVIOR...he is very helpful..if you want to be HELPED. Anyone that has worked in with the type of patients everyday that he HELPS, knows very well he is a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
dont go there!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy is very useless and very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good Doctor, I like him , He sees all my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Just There For The Money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Address above is not correct. He was/is working out of a clinic in Hales Corners. He is there to write scripts, and nothing else. Doesn't answer questions, does not examine you, does not care about you as a patient. Since his investigation by the DEA [do a search, there is video] you can tell, he only cares about himself. Do to lifelong health issues, I have probably seen or worked with over 30 Drs, and this guy is the worst one, I have dealt with. Any ratings above one star, have to do with the staff, and clinic itself. The Dr deserves a zero star rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good doctor, I recommend him for any one looking for a good primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, Had no Issues , Seemed very Concerend, and caring, I would see again...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
He is a good compassionate dictor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good compassionate Doctor, knowledgeable and listen to your complaints, I highly recommend him for every one looking for really a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Really Compassionate Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is really Compassionate Doctor,I am with this Doctor as a patient for more than two years, I am surprised of what some patients wrote about Dr. Sulieman. It looks like those some of Drug seeking patients, or those hate Dr. Sulieman because he doesn't prescriped pain medications for no reasons and he does Urine Drug Screening for his patients. Each visit he always spend enough time with me, answers all my questions and he has an excellent bedside manner. I really highly recommend him for every one looking for good doctor and even recomend him for my worst enemy to clean them from diseases. This is my assesment based on my two years as a patient not on one or two visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Stay Away! He don't know what he's doing!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sulieman has a horrible bedside manner; he doesn't spend more than 5-6 minutes with each patient (usually less), and doesn't answer any questions you may have. He talks down to you like you're a child, just because he's a doctor and you're a patient. He acts like everything he says is correct, even though the patient knows their body better, and he will not be dissuaded even though you know he's wrong. He is arrogant, rude, completely ignorant of his patients' needs (you may tell him what's wrong, and he'll insist it's something else simply because he wants to prove you wrong), He is an absolutely horrible doctor. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdullattief Sulieman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mequon, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Nazih Yousif

37 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Eaton

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anita Vijayakumar

10 years experience

2.0 of 5