ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdulrab Aziz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdulrab Aziz?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Dr Abdulrab Aziz is a gifted cardiologist!!

Posted on March 29th, 2016

I have been treated by Dr Aziz for 26 years! He is the very best and the most gifted and knowledgable cardiologist in the Pittsburgh area. I am alive today because of Dr. Aziz's excellent care. He is my hero and I thank him immensely!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

he saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Dr. Aziz is thorough, kindly firm, and does a superior job of keeping on top of your heart condition over an extended period of time. If you get off the path you should be on, Dr. Aziz will make sure you get back on the path again. His caring and compassion are attested to by all his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Aziz for 11 years. He comes across as very demanding but he does so for your benefit. He truly cares about his patient's well being and gets upset if the patient does not follow his recommended course of action. I almost never went back after my first couple of visits but I am very happy with the way Dr. Aziz treats me. He is very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Excellent care delivery and outcomes during my parent's coronary Excellent understanding and care of not only my parent's cardiovascular condition but also his other medical problems. Extremely knowledgeable .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdulrab Aziz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroeville, PA.