inactive

Dr. Abdur Tai MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Kissimmee, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
arnp
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable physician was applying his knowledge into practice, he treated his employees and patients very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
pleaseee anwser the phones
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no one ever pcks up the phone how are you suppose to make appointments if they never pick up n you leave a message they never call either smh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
the best
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went to the hospital several times and had multiple expensive test done and they found nothing so finally my doctor recommended this cardiologist and it only took his stethoscope to find my problem....that is a good doctor to find something with a simple piece of equipment after several expensive high tech equipment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tai is a TERRIBLE doctor. He was my dads doctor and everytime he would go in to Dr Tai about severe stomach pain all he done was prescribe pain pillss. He didnt ever do any tests. The last time he ordered blood work was in Feb of 2010 and my dad is COPD and is suppose to have blood work done every 2-3 months. He also didnt tell my dad that he had heart problems. I would watch out when going to this doctor. Because of him my dad is now in the hospital on a ventilaor dying because of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Tai is a great doctor. Has very friendly staff. feel comfortable at this office. Would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his front desk staff is more interested in playing around than see the need of making sure things are done right and in a timely matter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
One of the best caring doctors
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tai went out of his way to help my family .To find out what was wrong and to fix the problem .He is caring and one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure to know.I would send any one I know to him for the best care.

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abdur Tai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.