The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdur Tai Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

arnp

He is very knowledgeable physician was applying his knowledge into practice, he treated his employees and patients very well.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

pleaseee anwser the phones

no one ever pcks up the phone how are you suppose to make appointments if they never pick up n you leave a message they never call either smh

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

the best

i went to the hospital several times and had multiple expensive test done and they found nothing so finally my doctor recommended this cardiologist and it only took his stethoscope to find my problem....that is a good doctor to find something with a simple piece of equipment after several expensive high tech equipment

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Dr Tai is a TERRIBLE doctor. He was my dads doctor and everytime he would go in to Dr Tai about severe stomach pain all he done was prescribe pain pillss. He didnt ever do any tests. The last time he ordered blood work was in Feb of 2010 and my dad is COPD and is suppose to have blood work done every 2-3 months. He also didnt tell my dad that he had heart problems. I would watch out when going to this doctor. Because of him my dad is now in the hospital on a ventilaor dying because of him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Dr.Tai is a great doctor. Has very friendly staff. feel comfortable at this office. Would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

his front desk staff is more interested in playing around than see the need of making sure things are done right and in a timely matter

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

One of the best caring doctors

Dr Tai went out of his way to help my family .To find out what was wrong and to fix the problem .He is caring and one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure to know.I would send any one I know to him for the best care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdur Tai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Pedro Carrazana Perez

    Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Shailesh Shah

    Dr. Shailesh Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Jose Andrade

    Allergy and Immunology, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    Kissimmee, FL 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    37