ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdus Lakhani Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdus Lakhani?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

This is the 1st time in my life I have the pleasure of having a Physician who is dedicated to his medical profession, as well as, his patients. He has resolved my health issues , because of his knowledge. He is the only Physician I fully regard as honest and trustworthy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

I will never go back to this doctor

Does not care about his patients. Tries to get multiple office visits for simple well check. Rude office staff. Long waits.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

nothing but praise for Doctor Lakhani and his staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

patient

Dr Lakhani and his staff are great!! They care about you and your family. He calls you back when you call him. He makes you feel relaxed. He has a good sense of humor. Very down to earth. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Mike

Dr L and his staff are super, they helped me lose over 100 lbs and get my high blood pressure and cholesterol under control, have kept weight off for over three years now. They are the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

confident in Dr. Lakhani

I had a good experience. Dr. Lakhani was plesant and I felt he was listing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

So full of himself

Dr Lakhani does not care about you, unless he is making fun of you, missed my liver problems.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdus Lakhani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valparaiso, IN.

  • Dr. Gaurav Kumar

    Dr. Gaurav Kumar

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Valparaiso, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Erica Young

    Dr. Erica Young

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Nestor Quezada Joaquin

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 0 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    8