ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abed Dehnee Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abed Dehnee?


26 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Recommended!

Dr. Dehnee is a great cardiologist. He is very thorough and does not rush you out of his office like many other physicians. He is patient and makes sure he answers all of your questions and concerns. He also doesn't prescribe tests that he views as unnecessary. If you are looking for a cardiologist I highly recommend Dr. Dehnee.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Great!

Dr. Dehnee was able to do what few doctors have been able to do, he was able to speak to my father on his own level. He was able to use my father's career as a machinist to explain exactly what is happening to his own body. He developed a treatment plan especially for him. Father doing great now, thanks to this awesome doctor

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Thank you!

Dr. Dehnee immediately figured out my problem when I went to see him. I trust him totally and although I live closer to other doctors & hospitals I take my long trip to his office because he has the best 'bedside manner's & keeps me healthy and energetic.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Excellent bedside manners. Very knowledgeable , and easy to talk to. The best !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Best doctor ever!

I was very happy my friend referred me to Dr. Dehnee..he is the best doctor ever!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Attentive & compassionate
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Excellent

Excellent cardiologist, great bedside manners

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

E. K

Saw Dr. Dehnee for a second opinion for my complicated heart condition. He was very helpful, took extraordinary amount of time to help me understand treatment options and others. A very bright doctor...Thank you!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Compassionate, prompt and extremely bright

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Excellent bedside manners and skills

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Excellent cardiologist

Very competent and skilled cardiologist, top notch bedside manners

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abed Dehnee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flossmoor, IL.

  • Dr. Dilip Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Flossmoor, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Danish Ahmed

    Internal Medicine

    Flossmoor, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Adeebur Rahman

    Dr. Adeebur Rahman

    Internal Medicine

    Flossmoor, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33