ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abedelrahim Asfour Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abedelrahim Asfour?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Best doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Asfour is an exceptional doctor. He takes his time with you, answers all your questions, has a great bedside manner, and really listens. His office staff is friendly and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else for cardiac care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Great doctor and good friend

Dr. Asfour is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He gave me a correct diagnosis and put me on the correct medication for my heart condition. Dr. Asfour will sit and talk with you and answer any concerns that you have. If you need to make a appointment his staff is the best. They are caring and friendly. Dr. Asfour is not only my doctor I also consider him a great friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Number #1 doctor

I have never seen a doctor who cares so much about their patients. He takes his time and talks to you and explains everything simple people like myself can understand. His bedside manor is fantastic you wont find a better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Never made it to the office after 1st office appointments waited 30 days, then they canceled 1 day before reschualed 2nd appointment and another 30 days wait then they cancelled again one day before. In forty years of making appointments NEVER have I had Professional Doctors office do this to me.Completely uncalled for, i suggest that you "ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK"!!!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abedelrahim Asfour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.

  • Dr. Hazim Al-Ameri

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Trenton, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. James Johnson

    Dr. James Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, MI 0 mi

    3.0
    (23)
    31
  • Dr. Andrew Caughey III

    Dr. Andrew Caughey III

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Trenton, MI 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32