ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abedon Saiz Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abedon Saiz?


41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Very good dr visit. He cares and try's very hard to figure out the problem you are having. Like this Dr. very much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Dr. Saiz was attending surgeon when I went into LHRMC with emergency gall bladder issues. Completely satisfied with professionalism & quickness from Dr. Saiz. Follow up was quick & very professional. Very talented surgeon

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr Siaz removed a 90% blockage in my left Cartoid artery--wonderful job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

just can't praise him enough!

He is really excellent, he listens, answers your questions, he does not make you feel like you wasting his time asking things, he takes his time with you. Very down to earth. He is taking excellent care of my mate. He's a real sweetheart. His staff is great here at LHC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

treatments

Dr saiz is the best he tookt he time to explain what was going on and did the test and discuss the result and my options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Dont peo
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

This doctor has heart!

More doctors could and should take a lesson from Dr. Saiz. He has impeccable skill, dedication and the, no THE, greatest bedside manner. He is easy going in the way he carries himself, but not in his professionalism. Dr. Saiz is without a doubt the most caring doctor I have ever come across. Making himself completely at your service instead of thing being the other way around, as you will find with other doctors. You may have to wait in the waiting room, but noboday minds that because we all know the doctor is giving excellent care to the patient before; and we in turn will also be getting the same care and attention. He has saved my husband's life, and treated many members of our family flawlessly. He is the only doctor I trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

Dr, Saiz is the number 1 of all Doctors in this area..

Dr. Saiz is the best Doctor/surgeon I have even known, he can look at you and tell you what is wrong, that is how good he is, he will spend as much time with his patient as needed, his patients come first, the office wait is sometimes long, but it's well worth the wait.. He is so sweet and caring, he will explain everything to you, so you understand.. He has performed surgery on trama patients that no other Doctor would take and has saved so many lives.. He is down to earth, he cares and that is his number one priority.. He doesn't look at his watch like some Doctors, like time is up bye, not Dr. Saiz, he will give you as much time as you need, he will never leave you up in the air like some.. He is so well liked and so busy, sometime it's hard to get in, but he will always make room..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abedon Saiz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.

  • Dr. A Rizzo

    General Surgery

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.80 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Alexander Zilberman

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.80 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Terrence Gleason

    Urology, General Surgery

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.80 mi

    3.2
    (35)
    27