Dr. Abhay Jella MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Milwaukee, WI

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been visiting Dr. Jella for a few years. He is wonderful, caring, and understanding. He absolutely makes you feel like a friend of his. My Dad has had such wonderful, quality care and we also can't thank this man enough. The staff and nurses are warm, friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! He saved my life! I was stage 4. Seven months later I am in remission! God bless Dr. Jella and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Best Oncologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bed side manner, kind and engaged in solving your situation! It is great to have a Doctor you can think of as a friend....that's how I feel when visiting and upon leaving like I just discussed my needs with a friend. I would highly recommend Dr. Jella!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent care and personal touch and interest...I feel safe in his care and that is so important during trying times!!! Office staff is friendly and you feel at home. A++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, the best. Period. What else do you say of of a man who saved your life. I had stage 4 t-cell rich b-cell non-hodgkin's lymphoma, and I've been in remission for several years. If it wasn't for him, I wouldn't be here today. I cannot thank this man enough.:-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abhay Jella, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.