ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abhinav Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abhinav Singh?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abhinav Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Excellent Care and time spent was amazing

He is like a professor and teaches you so much at the clinic visits. He cares about your overall health and is very cost conscious and so personable. I recommend him to everyone who needs expert sleep consultations and look forward to my follow ups. My health and life have improved so much after following his guidance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

Excellent bedside manner and communication. Personable and intelligent.

Personable and intelligent and unlike the other " rushed" doctors. Despite all the pressures on health care professionals he takes time and will offer the best possible treatment for your condition. He is Indy's best sleep specialist, hands down.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Dr. Singh is amazing! He LISTENS to what you know about your own body.......Dr. Singh was wonderful and made me feel confidant in him to help me with my medical problems. THANK YOU DR. SINGH!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Great Doctor, very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Upon first consult I found Dr. Singh to be very kind and concerned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Wow!! Our family loves this guy. He immediately makes you feel like your his family also. Thank you for going the extra mile with momma.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

I was paired up with this dr by fluke. Without getting into reason why, i would like to explain my experience. First of all he is very prompt and keeps his appts very accurate.. (If your appt is @ 2:45 expect to be seen by him at 2:50) He listens to all your concerns and asks questions to get to know you as a person. His bedside manners are fantastic. I was so impressed by this dr i asked him to be my PCP. Highly recommend !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abhinav Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

  • Dr. Prem Konakondla

    Internal Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Shakeel Ahmed

    Dr. Shakeel Ahmed

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Snyder

    Dr. Michael Snyder

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    16