ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abhishek Prasad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abhishek Prasad?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Dr prasad

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Just wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST ENT IN SUGARLAND/ HOUSTON!

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Dr. Abhishek Prasad is wonderful! He showed genuine care and got me completely healed. His follow up is also excellent and honestly quite rare in the medical profession!! But not this doctor. He is smart and very helpful! Highly recommended ENTspecialist in Sugarland. The Kelsey Seybold experience was very good also. They alert you about extra cost for any procedures and are truly ahead of the game when it comes to providing cost estimates. The nursing staff is very friendly, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ask if a procedure is covered!

Posted on April 16th, 2013

They do not verify with insurance company and send you to have a procedure done that is not covered. Ask questions! We are now stuck with the bill and are disputing it. Staff is not very helpful. Nor is the administrative staff at Kelsey. I would choose another doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Financial Advisor

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Dr. Prasad knows his profession very well. He was able to answer all of my questions in detail. I really appreciate the fact that he was compassionate and caring. If I were to move out of the area, I would travel to see him for further care. He is very intelligent and spoke to me, not above me or below me. I would recommend him to family and friends. I actually have already.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST ENT SPECIALIST!!

Posted on February 8th, 2012

He has fantastic attitude coupled with brains!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST ENT SPECIALIST IN TOWN!

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Never disappointed - he's te best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr Abhishek Prasad, at Sugarland Kelsey Seybold, since the past 3 years, for chronic tonsillitis, and I recently got my tonsillectomy under his care. He is the best health provider anyone can hope for... very knowledgeable, sincere and professional. He gets to the root cause and takes the time to explain everything in detail. His staff is also very polite and goes out of the way to be helpful to the patients. A rare combination in todays medical providers Dr. Prasad is a true gem!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abhishek Prasad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.