ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abigail Emerson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abigail Emerson?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Love her

I lost my original Dr, found Dr. Emerson and now I am happier than ever. She is so caring and easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Great Pediatrician

I had a great experience with Dr Emerson. She is both mine and my infant daughter's GP. She is fantastic with children. She is knowledgeable, professional and personable. She does seem young, but that does not mean she is not a great doctor. I found her easy to talk to and enthusiastic about her work. I would recommend her in general, but especially if you have young children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

patient

Dr. Emerson is a caring and intuitive young doctor. She correctly diagnosed my infection caused by a tick bite within minutes after I saw her. Because of her quick thinking I was able to get the medicine I needed an recuperate quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Emerson. She has a confident and kind bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

This Doctor is extremely rude and arrogant

This Doctor has banned me for Medical help through the Internal Medicine. I have Dietbeties, COPD, Blood Pressure issues and ect. She banned me because of her mistake and to cover her license. My Pharmacy called for a refill on a drug and She and her Clinic had put the refill in. Because of her mistake I am banned from all Internal Medicine at the University. I have been downgraded to family Health which I am in no need of. I need Internal Medicine. This doctor had no right to put any blame on me and then ban me. Somebody please help me! She has no concern about my health that can lead to death! I am in need of constant Oxegen and she denied it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

I wasn't sure at first about Dr. Emerson, she seemed new and over confident. I have since been disproved that she is a caring, creative, empathetic doctor. I'll keep her as my primary as long as I can!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abigail Emerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. Eric Barnes

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Stephen Keithahn

    Dr. Stephen Keithahn

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Kevin Suttmoeller

    Dr. Kevin Suttmoeller

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    26