The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abigail Trager Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abigail Trager?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abigail Trager?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Awesome pediatrician she takes time out to understand her patients I am glad she was my child's pediatrician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

i like this pediatrician (dr.abigail trager) i wish she do have her own clinic it is very hard to make an appointment from mt.sinai

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

The office tells you to arrive about 10- 15mins before your appointment time and when you register its about 10mins before you are called to your room and about 5-10mins wait while in the room... I have been using dr Trager since my daughter was born almost 4 yrs ago and she is the best...When my daughter was hospitalized she called one of her friends in the er and once we got there through ambulance from her office thewere ready to receive my daughter and about 30mins - 1hr later my daughter was in a private room... While there dr trager came and visited she is the best she takes the time out to ask you any and all questions and if you have concerns she really takes time to help and know all of her patients i recommend her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

My two children have been seen by Dr.Trager since birth. I trust her judgment when it comes to childrens health. She is very professional & caring during horrible times.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abigail Trager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Briarcliff Manor, NY.

  • Dr. Sudha Rao

    Pediatrics

    Briarcliff Manor, NY 0.36 mi

    36
  • Dr. Desiree Perez

    Pediatrics

    Briarcliff Manor, NY 0.87 mi

    31
  • Dr. Erik George

    Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

    Briarcliff Manor, NY 1.00 mi

    21