inactive

Abiola Opeitum Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Excellent Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is my mothers Dr. My sister who is a registered nurse and I are extremely happy that my mother is in such good hands. She is so careing and very methodical in her assessment. We are lucky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Opeitum has found her calling. She is dedicated, corteous, knowledgable. I felt so confortable and safe. She also explains stuffs in layman's words. She connects and easily allow people to connect to her.Best still, she is practising follwer of Christ. What a total package
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and dedicated. We all miss her care. She has truly found her calling as a medical doctor. She is also a practising Christian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finding a replacement for her was impossible. She is the best. We all miss you Dr. Opeitum
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an excellent oncologist. All her patients are blessed to have her. She is also a Christian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2008
Dr. Opeitum's very compasionate. It takes a compasionate Doctor to care for homebound people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am surprised at some uninformed ratings posted about this Doctor. If you only knew the physical state of her patients, you will understand that it is not possible to sleep with them. She is very caring and to give a rating so mean might have nothing to do with patients.Anonynous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2008
She is true lady and Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not know who you other people are, but my mother had Dr. O as her oncologist and she was absolutley fantastic. She is someone who has found her true calling and gracious and wonderful person as well as practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very Very bad...avoid her.....quite unfriendly and not supposed to be called a doc......bad bad bad....i will agree that her practice be closed down...she has a bad attitude towards her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No