ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abla Awadh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abla Awadh?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Love Dr. Awadh

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Love Dr. Awadh :) She is very caring, takes time to listen and staff is wonderful! I highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good doctor!

Posted on January 16th, 2015

So, so glad I found her. I feel at ease in explaining my symptoms. Her bedside manner is wonderful. She is never in a hurry. She is thorough!!!!! Love her!!! I'm 60 years old with rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia, two complete artificial hips;, so it's imperative I have a good doctor--and I've found her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scientist

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Dr. Takes good care of her patients and can be trusted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Entrepreneur

Posted on October 9th, 2014

A trustworthy Doctor with reliable experience. Best at giving suitable treatments and taking good care of patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the doctor I was hoping for

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Tried to find a good family doctor after my favorite was dropped by insurance company....Dr. Awadh will not be the one I'll be using. There is absolutely no follow up....no idea if I needed a follow up appointment, never received any test results from blood work and x-rays I was sent to have done (nothing done in office which is also a pain!) Repeated calls have to go in to her office to get any answers from her or her staff. Woman who took vitals doesn't even wear scrubs. The doctor will sit and listen to you ask questions, but I got very round-a-bout answers. Three different visits now and that's it....I'm still waiting on my last blood work results after two weeks. Neither she nor her staff seem to be very organized.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Abla A. Awadh, M.D.

Posted on November 28th, 2013

Dr Abla A. Awadh, M.D. Is a very professional, intelligent, very knowledgeable of her field or area. She is a 100% concerned of her patient’s wellbe ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never go here!

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I will never see this doctor again. She is nothing but a pill pusher, doesnt listen to questions, speaks saracstically, takes pity on you rather than sympathy, doesn't remember or write down what blood work you've gotten done there, tells you to call other dr offices to get results of tests that were taken at her office, long wait times, tries to talk you into taking new medication you are not comfortable with even though the current medication is working fine for you just so she can get the kick backs from the drug companies. Awful doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Dr. Awadh is an experienced Doctor, and appreciated by many patients and relatives.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gastroenterology experience

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Doubled fluid intake without monitoring output, resulting in 15 pound weight gain. Prescribed highly potent anti-biotic without counsel, i.e. brain stem damage, tendon tearing. An experienced gastroenterologist said "Do Not Take" under any circumstance as it could worsen the condition. He was also "shocked" that I was discharged in the condition I was in (very serious). Was re-admitted to a new hospital immediately and received correct care and procedure to correct the problem. I would never consider seeing this doctor again for any reason.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is awesome

Posted on August 11th, 2010

she is an is excellent doctor she can easily tell you what's wrong and have a cure for it i recommend her to everybody

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abla Awadh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stafford, VA.