Dr. Abraham Kuruvilla M.D.,, Ph.D. Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Mesquite, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2017
Great experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Very Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Very Helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
My son was a bit nervous prior to his appointment. Dr. Kuruvilla was approachable and listened to him which I believe helped ease his anxiety. Thank you, Dr. Kuruvilla for your kind and calm approach to my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
great first impression and great doctor overall
listened verify well and overall asked great questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Best dermatologist I've EVER seen
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Kuruvilla and his nurse, Lisha, are always willing to work with me to make sure my kids feel comfortable in the office. I highly recommend Dr. Kuruvilla and appreciate his willingness to listen and allow me, as a parent and/or patient, to have input into my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
He is always very pleasant and informative
Wait time
5 minutes
I just Love coming in here, everyone is always so helpful and nice, you don't get that anymore. I highly recommend DermOne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Excelant service
Wait time
5 minutes
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Amazing 5 Star
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. K is amazing!! I appreciate the care and time taken to create a regimen just for me! Thank you Dr. K, for helping me see the beauty within. Blessings and Godspeed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
I enjoyed my experience with Doctor Kuruvilla and team he is very quick on his decision making. The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. K is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional, didn't waste any time, took care of my needs, and so nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
fast and easy
Wait time
5 minutes
easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abraham Kuruvilla, M.D.,, Ph.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.