ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Chen Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Chen?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Bad service

Told dr i was looking for dr.Close to home.Gave him all my medical records.Ive had multiple surgeries .I need dr.For prescription refill .Physical therapy referral .Second visit said he wont prescribe me pain meds..Even tho he took x-rays seen my ailments.Im disabled do not drive now i have to find another dr. S

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Very smart and caring. He actually listens to me to get clues of what may be wrong. I have always been treated properly for any ailments. He has been my doctor for about 11 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

A Great doctor. You can tell him very thing and he can solve it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Very Polite and he was very professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Best Doctor hands down.

I think Dr. Chen is an amazing doctor. He answers all questions and listens carefully. He has a way of making you feel comfortable in his office. I understand that doctors are very busy people and sometimes just want to get through their days just like any other person. However Dr.Chen treats you with respect and gives his full attention. I really appreciate this, especially since I have been to previous doctors who would rush me out the door. He is caring and I feel I could tell him anything concerning my health, without the added embarrassment. Dr. Chen made me realize what it means to truly trust your doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

the worst, stay away

I wish I could give this place no star! I went there over six months ago for the worst check-up I've ever had. Dr. Chen was a real jerk. He never even introduced himself, just walked into the room and demanded that I get naked top up. He was very rude when I asked him some basic questions, and all the hardware was old and looked dirty.And just this month, apropos of nothing, I got a letter from them saying I owe them fifty dollars. I'm contemplating marching in there with a huge sack of filthy pennies.Dr. Chen was unclear about what needed to be done, how much it was gonna cost me, and just started working- did all kinds of stuff he never asked my approval for. He had my back hurting so bad. He was not pleasant, and I go to a great chiro now, and just resent him for the treatment I received at his office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Best Doctor I have every had

Dr. Chen takes the time to listen, suggest, and answer questions better then any others. They are small but treats you VERY WELL.If you are looking for a good Doctor, call Dr. Chen....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Fagan

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    31
  • Dr. James Lee

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    36