ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Dietz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Dietz?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

I am Ninty years old and have been in Dr. Deitz care for thirty years and in good health . Much of my many years and good health is due to Dr. Deitz but I guess a few good genes helped too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

A Credit to the Medical Community

I have had the privilege of knowing Doctor Dietz both as a caregiver to an ailing father, and as a patient myself for more than twenty five years. The level of his professionalism and sincere compassion is unparalleled by any physician I have ever met. The man is truly a credit to his profession, and the medical community will be poorer for his absence when he sees fit to retire. I resided on Cape Cod for many years, and I am now semi-retired and in good health in Naples, Florida; in many ways thanks to Doctor Dietz.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

His diagnostic skills are unparalleled. He has an uncanny knowledge of just the right medicine, treatment or caring bromide for his patients. I've known him for over 29 years. He's the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Wonderful compassionate G.P.

Both my wife and I are patients of this wonderful Doctor. If you are looking for a competent through doctor with the bedside manner of a Dr. Welby, he is it. I have been exposed to many doctors in my 60+ years as well as interfacing with many others for my elderly parents and Dr. Dietz is the cream of the crop.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Dietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.

  • Dr. Gary Shapiro

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hyannis, MA 0.05 mi

    41
  • Dr. William Fenney

    Dr. William Fenney

    Internal Medicine

    Hyannis, MA 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Douglas Pollard

    Internal Medicine

    Hyannis, MA 0.06 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    30