ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Flemenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.5
  • 24
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Flemenbaum?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Very professional. Made all the right questions and was really encouraging and understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

He yells at patients and he is not a comfortable doctor to confide in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

great guy...easy to talk to...feel as if he has my best interest at heart

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

is not in touch with patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good Dr and staff

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Happy to be a patient of Dr. Rush

Posted on August 26th, 2015

I recently started to see Dr. Rush and I am very impressed by her knowledge, character, and support for my situation. I can honestly say that I feel that she has my back though I understand the my current mental health situation makes me look very needy but she is there for me and the meds that she has RX for me are helping me live a functional and HAPPY life. Therefore, those nasty peeps writing nasty reviews and comments here should be ashamed for themselves for being so unappreciative. My only complaint is that any document that requires a signiature from Dr. Rush costs $50.00 but that is not her. This is by policy of that practice. I feel that they should consider providing a slidding scale for low income people. By the way, I get to the office one hour earlier and I am seen right away. It's those people that are running late themselves that cause the Dr. to see them late. Dr Rush sees patients in different rooms and she does her best to see everyone as soon as she can. Nonetheless, I love that Dr. Rush wrote back about a drug-seeking patient of hers that wrote a nasty comment about her. Pardon the pun, but she sure has balls!!! LOL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2015

The staff does not give the messages to the doctors and their rude with the patients.. It must be a lot of work that their doing, but if we the patient is asking for assistance.. Their should be more understanding

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

There is nothing to say or share. He makes it very difficult to obtain any information on the patients. Prescribes medications for everything without a diagnoses. Not sure if he really knows what he's practices... Be very careful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He needs to retire

Posted on September 18th, 2014

All he does is sit behind his desk and repeat "What else?" after everything you say. He loved to hand out prescriptions. I was on 12 different medications at once and was a zombie. AWFUL!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor service

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

Dr. Flemenbaum is a very professional Physician. He listens closely and in a caring manner. He has prescribed medications that suit me perfectly and I have improved so much under his care. I look forward to our sessions and would recommend him very highly. His staff is friendly and I have had no problems with scheduling appointments or payments. They take my vitals on almost every visit checking on my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Dr. Flemenbaum just sits behind his desk and doesn't say anything. All he does is sign prescription slips and sends you on your way. To come to a diagnosis, all he does is have you fill out a depression and anxiety survey. If it were possible to give him a zero rating on bedside manner and caring, I would. Don't expect to learn anything about your diagnosis or the reason he is prescribing certain medications. I made the mistake of asking him about why he was prescribing something and he seemed annoyed and then reluctantly told me everything I already knew. If you don't care at all about your health and all you want is medication, then you should see Dr. Flemenbaum.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Flemenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.