The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Havivi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Havivi?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Havivi?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Ex-Patient

Did not REALLY address my issues. Made conclusions about me having ADHD versus Depression in spite of me telling him I was sad all the time and even felt suicidal at times. Prescribed me anti-anxiety. Didn't prescribe me anything for Depression or ADHD even though he diagnosed me with both. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

An amazing and caring physician

He is truly a genius. He has helped me tremendously with my adhd and his expertise in this area is unmatched. In addition, he promptly returns all my calls and texts and genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Stay Away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was wondering how much money dr. Abraham Havivi gets from SUWS for referring kids? You should be in jail. I would recommend anyone to watch the documentary Cash For Kids. "Dr." Havivi has a lot to do with that kind of behavior. Your time will come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Steer clear of this guy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Wonderful practitioner! I started seeing Dr.Havivi when I moved from NYC to LA and he is amazing! Saw me right away and took care of all my concerns. He really cares about me as a whole person and has called me back on weekends (within 30 min) to help me during issues. If you're looking for a high quality professional for yourself or child, he is a top choice. The cost is about $300 for 45 min to 1 hour, but he writes all the prescriptions for you there, and unlike most other doctors he does not make you have another appt. for each time he writes a prescription.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Havivi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. David Bedrin

    Legal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Jon Wong

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    46
  • Dr. Melvin Morgan

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    42