ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham John Is this you?

Filter Reviews

90 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.3
  • 62
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham John?

Showing 12 of 90 Ratings

Very Good

Posted on July 8th, 2017

expect to wait, but very good doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Would not go back

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

The doctor is in the room with me for 15 minutes. 5 minutes examining me, and 10 minutes on his computer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Great doctor! Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Johns is great, his staff not so much.

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Johns is great, his staff on the other hand don't seem to care; they're polite, but in a distant and disregarding manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on November 12th, 2015

My wife made a appointment. When she got there staff were not friendly at all. Dr. John told her she would get the blood work results that same day and was suppose to setup a appointment with a testing center. We called them the next day. Dr. John never set it up. Good thing this wasn't life-threatening. Such a waste of a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

very poor staff, they take so long to give exams results, I keep calling and calling and they do not have my results ready (it's being a month already and I'm still wainting for my results) so sad

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Office staff was horrible; uninformative; never called back as I was told they would; not understanding of patients needs at all!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office staff & long waiting period

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Long waits. Office staff is terrible & won't do refills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Doesn't care about his patients like he makes people think!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. John saves lives!

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Dr. John has been the family doctor to me, my extended family and friends for ten years. I always feel he gives me the utmost attention but have been particularly happy with the fact that he was able to reduce my daughters highly addictive medications from fists fulls to a few a day. My daughter is bipolar and almost never listens to a doctor however, she will follow his instruction to a tee. He has saved her life and my husbands life on two different occasions. I can't begin to let you know how thankful I am for Dr. John!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Very professional, caring, and intellectual. The best doctor we have seen in years.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham John is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.