Dr. Abraham Morse MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Boston, MA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so nice and really does listen to everything you have to say. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morse is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone with pelvic organ prolapse and urinary incontinence. He diagnosed my problem correctly and I feel great after my surgery. Thank you Dr Morse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
This is the Dr. to see.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morse is excellent. He was the first urologist to listen to me, do appropriate testing and explain my diagnosis. I highly reccomend him especially to IC patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morse is a wonderful Doctor, he is not arrogant, very kind, does return calls and always is concerned with his patients. I had a good experience with him and would recommend him to other women suffering from pelvic issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with Dr. Morse and the surgery I received from him. I would recommend him to any woman having problems with prolapse. I felt we'll cared for. I now feel great! Thank you Dr. Morse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Botched Bladder Test
Dr. Morse did a "simple" bladder test on me and ever since then I have had chronic pelvic pain. My life has been seriously impacted by that unfortunate appointment. Please consider another Doctor. I had to give a star for rating so this could be submitted. He gets many negative stars from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
Botched surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not like waking from what was supposed to be minor exploratory surgery to find out another surgeon needed to be called in to repair major mistake made by dr morse. My life has changed dramatically beware of surgery with dr morse
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I think you may not have the correct doctor. Although I would never hesitate to if I thought I needed help, I have not had the occasion to call in another surgeon during an operation for several years.


3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Abraham Morse, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.