ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Munabi Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Munabi?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Terrible experience. Would not recommend at all. Unprofessional.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Awesome experience. After two losses, we now have a 2 month old baby boy thanks to Dr. Mubabi and his staff! They were so caring and understanding. They took the time to explain everything to us which ment alot during such a tough time in our lives. We will be back to give our beautiful son a sibling:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr. Munabi is very knowledgebale, caring. He is an excellent doctor. The staff are also absolutely amazing---friendly and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Awesome

He is hard to understand at first, but the nurses are there to explain anything you have not understood. He is a brilliant doctor who has a good sense of humor and will spend as much time with you as you need. They even have evening hours!!! We were there at 7:15 at night!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Best Fertility Doctor I could ask for!

Back in the fall of 2005 we started going to Dr Munabi b/c we found out I had a blocked Falliopian tube. It was a pretty scary and unsettling time in our lives not knowing what to expect but he and his staff were fabulous. They became like part of our family. Just hoping and wanting the best for us. Within six months we were pregnant. We now have a beautiful three year old daughter and are blessed but are pretty much right back where we started 4 years ago. Although it would be nice to get pregnant on our own we know were in good hands if we have to go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Munabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterbrook, PA.

  • Dr. Isaac Sasson

    Dr. Isaac Sasson

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterbrook, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Sunita Kulshrestha

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterbrook, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Caleb Kallen

    Dr. Caleb Kallen

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterbrook, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    12