ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Pedro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Pedro?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

WHAT AN ALL AROUNG PERFECT DOCTOR AND STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Pedro's since 2009. He is an excellent doctor and is very thorough, patient and always remembers the "little things" about you! Love this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr. Pedro is one of the kindest , understanding , professional people I have ever met in my life. He has been my doctor for at least 15 years. He explains your health problems to you in language you can understand . And will go the extra mile to make sure you are receiving the care he orders for you . And if its important you even get a follow up phone call. The medical profession could be a much better place if it could acquire his caring professional mannerism . He has been my light in the health storm several times over the years.. Thank You Dr. A. Pedro ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above and Beyond

Posted on September 24th, 2010

He took teh time to see my elderly mother late in teh evening as needed. He calls me with follow up information about my own medical needs.I wish all physicians could have his genuine caring approach to treatment of all of their patients. Front office is poor with phone calls. I have always disliked having a phone line start with a recording.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diagnosis

Posted on August 17th, 2010

I had been to 2 other doctors but I was still sick - Dr. Pedro found out what was wrong - extra bloodwork and He LISTENED to me. He is awesome and really knows his stuff. Now being treated for a potentially fatal disease and the prognosis is wonderful. Back to work next week. This had been going on for 4 months.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on April 27th, 2009

Dr. Pedro is very caring, he is very willing to try tests to figure out what the problem is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Pedro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elyria, OH.