ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Peringol Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Peringol?


41 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

The BEST DR in the WORLD!!!!!!

I NEVER A PROBLEM WITH HIS BED SIDE MATTERS!!! HE WAS A GUIENE MAN!! I THINK THE ACCUSATIONS ARE UNJUSTIFIED!! THE THINK THESE FEMALES WHO BROUGHT THIS AGAINST HIM! SHOULD THINK ABOUT ALL HIS PATIENTS THAT DID NOT HAVE A PROBLEM HIM!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

what's his new location

I was told that dr. Peringol is no longer at the sugarland location that's listed . What's your new location.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Great Doctor

Exceptional doctor. He really wants his patients to be in good health. He talks to you and explains his diagnosis. At least that is what he did for me. I was referred to him by my husband after I became disenchanted with my previous PCP. I don't like for doctors to just prescribe medication without giving some type of explanation. Most of the time his diagnosis was wrong so I would have to go back and ended up with more prescriptions. Dr. P is not like that. When I first went to him, he wanted to make sure he diagnosed properly and then he told me about the medication he was prescribing. He is easy to talk to, answers my questions, and I don't feel rushed when I go to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

LOVE MY DOC!

LOVE HIM! Very thorough and personable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Wont recommend to anymone

I was recommended to him by a friend (who in-turn apologized later on hearing my review of the doctor after my visit). Abraham looked to be in a hurry and tried to get me out quick both the times I visited him. He wasn't inclined in clearing my queries regarding the test reports. In fact the nurses over at the clinic were better off and one of them (forgot the lady's name) spent more time trying to help me understand my test results and the medicines prescribed. Speaking of medicines, I went down to the pharmacy to get the medicines prescribed by him and the pharmacist told that some of the medicines prescribed were more expensive then the regular ones with the same benefits. He said it was a marketing gimmick and looked through my entire report and suggested the ones that need to bought. In short the nurses at his clinic and the pharmacist did a better job than the doctor. There are better doctors out there ..Dont waste you health and time with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Patient

I love Dr. Peringol. He is a very thorough, kind, well educated and well trained doctor. His bedside manner is unbelievable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Seems to take care of holistically

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

He is an outstanding doctor.

He did a great job with a corporate wellness event. It is really hard to find a doctor that actually cares about your health and the health of your family and he truly does. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Very pleasant and well groomed young man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Nicest doctor ever

I've been to many doctors, but Dr. Peringol is by far the nicest, most professional I've seen. Thumbs up!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

really well educated and pleasant, will continue to use him for our family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Peringol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Alan Reichman

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    51
  • Dr. Troy Fiesinger

    Dr. Troy Fiesinger

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    20