The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abraham Wikler Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abraham Wikler?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Horrible doctor

My mom & pops were patients of Dr. Winkler my mom took my pops to see him cause my mom explained to the Dr that my mom was having problems with my pops she told the Dr that his voice was becoming to hard to hear. They were toldhe had bad allergies over and over again, so my mom took him for an second opinion to find out that my pops had throat cancer. My parents were so upset with him they changed doctors.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

Don't go...!

first of all, I asked to see Dr. DAVID Wikler, but office decided to connect me to Abraham. Dr. Abraham W, does not listen to what you say, hears what he wants to hear...he wanted to wait to get my medical records before taking my word for anything except he was all over scheduling me immediately for a pap smear & breast exam (which he would perform himself if I had not expressed that I did not want him to) when I told him it had been about 2 yrs since my last one.... Power tripper, way old school, needs to retire. Find another Dr.!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Dr. Abe Wikler is one of many doctors I have known. I am a nurse and he is a very competent dr. You never wait in his office. If your appt is at 2 you are in the room at 2. Never any waiting. He never rushes you and answers every question with honesty. He even sent me a sympathy card when my fiancee passed away unexpectedly. He is GREAT. Thank You

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

Choose a different Dr.

My mom was sent home from a rehab clinic and was to follow up with Dr. Wikler within a couple of days. They would not return our phone calls for an appt. She died a week and a half later. When you stop caring, it's time to get a new job....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abraham Wikler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Derek Crouch

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    2
  • Dr. David Wikler

    Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Eric Wikler

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    16