ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abrar Arshad Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abrar Arshad?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

I have seen him for 4 years. He has done nothing for me. Go in with horrible pain. It's always just my IBS. Which he never tried anything different for. Start passing blood and he still does nothing. Tells my regular Dr nothing else he can do. Really you never did do anything. Hate him he has ruined my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

The Worst!!!

The absolute worst experiences with any kind of communication! Had a CT scan 6 weeks ago and he has never called with results. If you call the office, don't expect any response! I really wish I didn't have to give him any star! Will NEVER go back to him, even if he was the last doctor on earth! Would not take a dog to him! Gave him chance after chance.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Also Miserable

He is rude, and also told me I was "fat", which I am not! I'm built stocky and may be could lose 10lbs, but that is not fat. He also told me I was full of "poop" after my colonoscopy and that he saw nothing wrong with me. I have Chron's and I am going to another doctor, since I have had Chron's all my life, diagnosed 25 yrs ago, and am still having troubles, which he never addressed. He was almost an hour late for my procedure, which was very upsetting as I lay on the table waiting. I would not recommend this doctor due to bedside manner and wait time. He is rude and obnoxious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Miserable with this doctor

Would not choose this doctor. He was rude and stayed onto you about weight. Wanted me to loose 100lbs in 3 months. When I returned I had lost 26 lbs and he let me know how poorly I had done. 100lbs does not come off in 3 months unless you have surgery. Which my insurance does not pay for. He had me in tears every time I left there.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abrar Arshad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

  • Dr. Reza Ali

    Dr. Reza Ali

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. James Jarvis

    Dr. James Jarvis

    Internal Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (30)
    37
  • Dr. Amita Vasudeva

    Internal Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    7