ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Achal Dhruva Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Achal Dhruva?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Highly recommended!

I saw Dr Dhruva regarding some changes in my voice after a major car accident. He was very personable, kind, and explained everything to me patiently. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an ENT specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Great Surgeon

I had a partial thyroidectomy last year and Dr. Dhruva was my surgeon. He was really reassuring leading up to the surgery and totally capable through the whole hospital stay. He is knowledgeable about thyroid issues and has really nice stitching (tiny and even). When the biopsy came back cancer-positive he called and spoke to me at length and answered all my silly questions and made himself totally available. Two thumbs and half a thyroid up!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

I think Dr. Dhruva is great. He recognized that I have spasmodic dysphonia and referred me to a Dr who specializes in spasmodic dysphonia. It took 5 yrs and multiple doctors until I finally found Dr. Druva. Without his knowledge it might have been a lot longer before I was correctly diagnosed. THANK YOU!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Too little time with me

I looked up the reviews of Dr. Dhruva and thought I might have found a right doctor for my son who has ear problem. The doctor was 40 minutes late than my appointment. After about 3-4 minutes, he was so ready to leave and did not pay much attention to my questions. Don't go to him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

One of the best doctors ever met

Dr. Druva provided surgery for my daughter. I could not wish better doctor. The staff is also very friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Patient's Parent and a Registered Nurse

We were given the name of two ENT's for referrals. Thank goodness we chose Dr. Dhruva! He was great with my son. He showed us the tubes that we ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

One of the Best ENT doctor I got

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2008

One of the best Doctor in ENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Achal Dhruva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Nason

    Dr. Robert Nason

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Fulmer

    Dr. Robert Fulmer

    Otolaryngology

    Cedar Park, TX 0.62 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    28
  • Dr. Oscar Tamez

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 5.73 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    24