ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Achutha Reddy Is this you?
  • 34
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Achutha Reddy?


50 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Worst of the worst

I believe he needs to see a shrink. He told me he would never talk to me more than 10 min because greed propels the industry. I sat for 2.5 hours waiting to be insulted and abused and shoved out the door telling me he would help me by some scheme and then said I was ON a drug I have never taken EVER.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!

Amazing straight forward Doctor! He actially cares about your opinion, is big on family and there involvement if that's something u want, has excellent bed side manner. I have seen Dr. Reddy since 2008.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

He is very good doctor I'd recommend him he has helped me a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I love Dr Reddy!! He actually listens to his patients

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

As duties of my office position require my contact w/Dr. Reddy's staff, I must say the personnel had promised the requested documentation within a specific time period. This time frame came and gone - no documentationr received!! When I called back to follow up on this documentation, the personnel was very short with me and not very courteous. The fewer times I must call Dr. Reddy's office, I will be in a much better state of mind!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

The most helpful doctor ever

My experience with Dr. Reddy has been excellent. He has helped me allot with all my depressions and paranoia. He's the most trust worthy dr. I know and very at reasonable prices. His staff is excellent, and the nurse really cares the people and everyone is absolutely wonderful and bright and happy.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Dr. Acutha Reddy is a great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

I recommend Dr.Reddy

Dr. reddy is friendly and so is the manager. I like the nurse because she does not hurt when giving me my shots, shes freindly and very caring and i like her pretty shoes. The staff is great and i feel very comfortable with the new staff and the new nurse they really care and they know what they are doing. the dr is very caring and he fixes my brain and im not afraid anymore. thanks to him and his new team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

onmymeds

The mind doctor is just excellent! He helps me focus and helps me get my racing mind to one track. He is very helpful and I love the staff members they treat me with with upmost respect and love and lots of smiles, im going to imagine dr reddy in my jewelery box like a bright jewel that shines and helps me with my meds and hes very compassionate as well. This doctor deserves a hall of fame reward for best loving doctor in america! Yay!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Very easy to talk to and very passionate about being able to help our son!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Achutha Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. John Thomas

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology

    Wichita, KS 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Heidi Ogden

    Psychiatry

    Wichita, KS 0.35 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Dwight Lindholm

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Wichita, KS 0.57 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    38