Dr. Achutha Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing straight forward Doctor! He actially cares about your opinion, is big on family and there involvement if that's something u want, has excellent bed side manner. I have seen Dr. Reddy since 2008.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Beware!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DON'T go to him!!! His office refused to refill a prescription I've been taking for 20 years because they didn't think it was "due" yet, and I'm completely out. It's not a controlled substance or something addictive, it's Tegretol that I need for an electrical abnormality in my brain, much like epilepsy. I can't even see him because he's out of town and has no partners or other doctors I can call. I resorted to calling my regular doctor and I hope they will help out, otherwise I may be very sick until I can get the refill. Otherwise, he is quite unprofessional. He asks his patients what they want him to prescribe(!) and doesn't even seem to know what I'm taking after two years. I've never been to anyone so disorganized and incapable and I'm changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good doctor I'd recommend him he has helped me a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Reddy!! He actually listens to his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
As duties of my office position require my contact w/Dr. Reddy's staff, I must say the personnel had promised the requested documentation within a specific time period. This time frame came and gone - no documentationr received!! When I called back to follow up on this documentation, the personnel was very short with me and not very courteous. The fewer times I must call Dr. Reddy's office, I will be in a much better state of mind!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
The most helpful doctor ever
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Reddy has been excellent. He has helped me allot with all my depressions and paranoia. He's the most trust worthy dr. I know and very at reasonable prices. His staff is excellent, and the nurse really cares the people and everyone is absolutely wonderful and bright and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Acutha Reddy is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
I recommend Dr.Reddy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. reddy is friendly and so is the manager. I like the nurse because she does not hurt when giving me my shots, shes freindly and very caring and i like her pretty shoes. The staff is great and i feel very comfortable with the new staff and the new nurse they really care and they know what they are doing. the dr is very caring and he fixes my brain and im not afraid anymore. thanks to him and his new team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
onmymeds
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The mind doctor is just excellent! He helps me focus and helps me get my racing mind to one track. He is very helpful and I love the staff members they treat me with with upmost respect and love and lots of smiles, im going to imagine dr reddy in my jewelery box like a bright jewel that shines and helps me with my meds and hes very compassionate as well. This doctor deserves a hall of fame reward for best loving doctor in america! Yay!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to and very passionate about being able to help our son!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Achutha Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Lin Xu

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Katherine Grimsley

23 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rex Lear

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor