ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adahli Massey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adahli Massey?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Remarkable Physician

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I was a patient of Dr. Estrada Massey in another state and time. Her care and knowledge base were superior to any Rheumatologist I have had since. I wish I had her expertise, caring spirit, and willingness to go the distance in the best interests of the patient available to me now. Dr. Massey is a class act and an incredible doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fibromyalgia767

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Overall, Dr. Massey did a bad job. She was loud, rude and did not listen to my concerns. I am in pain, tired, depressed and she mad things worse.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not that Confident

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Massey's for several years, but have never had the most confidence in her ability to treat me. She seems to push the same treatments over and over even when something isn't working. She also seems to lack compassion.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor - really lousy staff

Posted on March 9th, 2011

I really like Dr. Massey. She is incredibly nice and understanding. However, her office staff is just about the most non-responsive group I've ever encountered. Recently, I lost my health insurance and wanted to find out if my prescription could be renewed without having to make (and pay for) an office visit. I called and left messages and even sent a fax. I got no reply for two weeks. Finally, my dentist happened to be a friend of Dr. Massey and I mentioned to her my situation. She called Dr. Massey and only then did I get a call from the office. This is an example of what is wrong with healthcare today. People just don't really care about individuals - they just look at the bottom line to make a profit.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2011

I tried this doctor and found the office environment to be very disorganized and not confidence inspiring. I would be told something would be ordered, like an x-ray and it wouldn't happen. Also, the wait time in the office was horrible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adahli Massey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, AL.