ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adahli Massey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adahli Massey?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adahli Massey?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Fibromyalgia767

Overall, Dr. Massey did a bad job. She was loud, rude and did not listen to my concerns. I am in pain, tired, depressed and she mad things worse.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Not that Confident

I have been a patient of Dr. Massey's for several years, but have never had the most confidence in her ability to treat me. She seems to push the same treatments over and over even when something isn't working. She also seems to lack compassion.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Great doctor - really lousy staff

I really like Dr. Massey. She is incredibly nice and understanding. However, her office staff is just about the most non-responsive group I've ever encountered. Recently, I lost my health insurance and wanted to find out if my prescription could be renewed without having to make (and pay for) an office visit. I called and left messages and even sent a fax. I got no reply for two weeks. Finally, my dentist happened to be a friend of Dr. Massey and I mentioned to her my situation. She called Dr. Massey and only then did I get a call from the office. This is an example of what is wrong with healthcare today. People just don't really care about individuals - they just look at the bottom line to make a profit.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

I tried this doctor and found the office environment to be very disorganized and not confidence inspiring. I would be told something would be ordered, like an x-ray and it wouldn't happen. Also, the wait time in the office was horrible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2008

Promptness
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adahli Massey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, AL.

  • Dr. John Abrams II

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Auburn, AL 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (49)
    19
  • Dr. Rao Meka

    Dr. Rao Meka

    Gastroenterology, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Auburn, AL 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    43
  • Dr. Kevin Jackson

    Internal Medicine

    Auburn, AL 0.70 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    37