The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Adam Angeles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Adam Angeles?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Adam Angeles?

Ratings and Reviews

234 Ratings with 220 Comments

  • Excellent
    209
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    209
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 234 Ratings with 220 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Great

I came in very nervous he made me feel as if I had nothing to worry about. He gave me all the information I needed without me needing to ask alot of questions. I would absolutely end my friends to him him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

satifaction

exception care empathy concern interest in over all care

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

follow up appt.

always a positive experience. everyone is so supportive and encouraging.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

I felt safe in his care during a troubling time

Dr. A and his staff was wonderful. I received very good care and he is obviously a very talented, skilled surgeon. Everything has turned out very well. My only suggestion would be that his support staff could be more available and easy to get hold of during the very difficult time after breast surgery. It is a frightening experience and I wish the nurse had reached out to me. That was only initially however, and afterwards the experience with them was very pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Takes his time and is very patient

Good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

amazing results breast reduction

Dr. Angeles did an amazing job and helped me to become painfree. Only 37 years old and I was living in daily and constant pain relying on muscle relaxers, chiro and physical therapy to function. I'm thankful for my reduction surgery and the results. Not only am I painfree and medicine free, I now stand straight and tall. My headaches are gone and my breast are beautiful. Thank you Doctor Angeles

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Professional

Everyone here has always made me feel very cared for, the work is very professional, and no one here makes you feel like a number

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

a very nice experience

willing to listen

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

A guy that changed my life

I came in when I was 16 and I had a size g and we had the surgery and now I am 17 and I can play sports and not hurt while doing it he is a great guy and makes you feel really good about yourself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

saved my life

best guy

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Could not be happier!

My experience throughout this whole procedure with Dr. Angeles has been amazing. I am more then satisfied with my results. Not only that but, with my follow up appointments Dr. Angeles listens to your concerns or worries. He helps you through the whole process and he is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that you are happy at the end of the day. Dr. Angeles really cares about his patiences. He takes the time to help you in any way the he can. He gives more than 100% each and every time I see him and I am so thankful for what he has done for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

Wound Care.

Great care & work with Doctor Angeles. I would highly recommend him as a trusted Surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Adam Angeles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Marinus Koning

    General Surgery

    Bend, OR 2.09 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Jana Vanamburg

    General Surgery

    Bend, OR 2.19 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Woll

    General Surgery

    Bend, OR 2.38 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    17