The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Beck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Beck?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Beck?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

I would never trust my eyes with any other doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Very Helpful Doctor

Dr. Beck is very easy to talk to. He was able to fit me in to his schedule for an emergency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

Highly recommend

I had an urgent issue with my eye sight. Dr. Beck fit me in to his busy schedule right away. He is easy to talk to and very understanding. I will send all my friends to him. His staff is great too, very helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Staff and doc treated me great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Fantastic doc

Dr. Beck took care of my retinal detachment ... 2 years later, I'm still doing great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

retraction

dr beck was retained to support an opinion on my case. the facts he found left him unable to support my case. i believe that dr beck did what he tought was ethical in my case. i'm sure he is a fine doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Expert Witness

Dr. Beck did a wonderful job in getting me a fantastic result as an expert witness in my case! Would highly recommend. He was expremely professional, thorough, and prompt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

unreliable

Dr Beck was retained as an expert witnes in my Lasik case, He was paid in excess of $ 6000 to render an opinion in our favor, which he agreed to. He later back tracked, reversed his opinion and kept the money we sent him, Very unethical behavior. He aslo NEVER returned any phone calls

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2008

Great Ophthalmologist

Would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Londonderry, NH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Francis Lamy Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Londonderry, NH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Nancy Efferson-Bonachea

    Dr. Nancy Efferson-Bonachea

    Ophthalmology

    Londonderry, NH 0.63 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Anthony Correnti

    Dr. Anthony Correnti

    Ophthalmology

    Londonderry, NH 1.18 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    14