ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Beck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Beck?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I would never trust my eyes with any other doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2014

Dr. Beck is very easy to talk to. He was able to fit me in to his schedule for an emergency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on May 4th, 2014

I had an urgent issue with my eye sight. Dr. Beck fit me in to his busy schedule right away. He is easy to talk to and very understanding. I will send all my friends to him. His staff is great too, very helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2011

Staff and doc treated me great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doc

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Beck took care of my retinal detachment ... 2 years later, I'm still doing great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retraction

Posted on September 18th, 2010

dr beck was retained to support an opinion on my case. the facts he found left him unable to support my case. i believe that dr beck did what he tought was ethical in my case. i'm sure he is a fine doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert Witness

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Dr. Beck did a wonderful job in getting me a fantastic result as an expert witness in my case! Would highly recommend. He was expremely professional, thorough, and prompt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unreliable

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Dr Beck was retained as an expert witnes in my Lasik case, He was paid in excess of $ 6000 to render an opinion in our favor, which he agreed to. He later back tracked, reversed his opinion and kept the money we sent him, Very unethical behavior. He aslo NEVER returned any phone calls

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Ophthalmologist

Posted on June 28th, 2008

Would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Londonderry, NH.