Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
8 years of experience
Video profile

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.6428571428571 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.9285714285714 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 14 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 26th, 2014

Dr Becker was extremely knowledgable. He listened To my history and accurately diagnosed me precisely. The diagnosis was missed by other specialist. My Surgery with Dr Becker was extremely complex With a long recovery. He was a great doctor and a Very skilled surgeon. He helped me and my family Through my recovery. He is great! And I would Strongly recommend him to family and anyone With Orthopedic foot and ankle injuries or issues.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best doctor ever!  |  show details
by R.K on Jan 20th, 2014

Dr.Becker is hands down amazing. With my condition in my ankle being very rare he was able to diagnose and treat me effectively. He was always very patient, kind, and has excellent ability to listen and answer each and every question. I truly recommend Dr.Becker for anyone young/elderly he will take much interest is your health and treat you to his best ability!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
by Jonathan O on Jul 10th, 2013

Was really helpful and was very aware of the latest treatments

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 9th, 2013

exceptionally professional and kind

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  wonderful!  |  show details
May 10th, 2012

after being treated by another local doctor..it was an absolute pleasure to meet Dr. Becker..everything he said made total sense to me..included me in reviewing my x-rays and explained everything I needed to know in full detail...I probably need surgery and I know it is smart to get 2nd opinions..but I almost feel like I don't need one considering my own instincts were exactly what Dr. Becker told me...and Im sure he would encourage me to seek another opinion anyway. staff was also great.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Skilled--Energetic  |  show details
Mar 3rd, 2011

Skillful surgeon.Professional and explains procedures fully.Energetic, but mature.Trustworthy.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 22nd, 2009

Dr Becker was great. He has a great personality. Listened to me in the office and communicated well. His diagnosis was right on. The surgery went well and I did and am still doing superb. Thanks

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 15th, 2009

Compassionate and understanding. The state of the art in foot and ankle. The best.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Sonora  |  show details
by Sonora on Jan 28th, 2009

I adore this man. He's given me consistent hope and encouragement regarding my condition. He is always gentle, easy to talk to, very patient and sweet. I am most fortunate to have gotten him as my Doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing foot or ankle care. Everyone in office is kind and helpful. He always returns calls when you leave him messages. And after being sent off for a second consultation with another Dr., my feelings about Dr. Becker we only reaffirmed. The second Dr. agreed with everything Becker had been telling me all along. He is a wonderful human being and a fantastic, highly competent physician. *****

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  like Dr. Becker alot  |  show details
Jan 24th, 2009

Having been to "superstar" doctors who give you almost no time (or thought), it's a pleasure to go to a doctor who actually seems to care about your problem and how to help

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse