ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Bihl Is this you?
  • 32
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Bihl?


48 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

great doc but staff...

the doctor is great and very helpful. he explains everything in detail and in a way that is and easy to understand. the nurses are nice, but office staff is just downright rude...ALL the time. and I've never had an complicated thing for them to handle that might even explain their rudeness (although that wouldn't condone their rudeness) but literally all they have to do for me is sign me in for my appointment, and they act like that small task is an inconvenience to them. I even had one tell me they had already put the suckers away for the day when I asked for one for my 2 yr old daughter after her appt with shots. clearly the patients are a big inconvenience for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Dr. Bihl is wonderful and I his staff at Avita is wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

DR. BIHL IS AN ABSOLUTE GODSEND. HE HAS BEEN THE DR TO MY CHILDREN ALL THEIR LIFE. DR BIHL IS COMPLETELY THOROUGH AND DOESN'T LEAVE YOUR QUESTIONS HANGING. THE BEST THING ABOUT HIM IS HE EXPLAINS IN A MANNER THAT YOU UNDERSTAND. I JUST DON'T KNOW WHO CHOOSES HIS STAFF. THEY ARE JUST THE OPPOSITE OF HIM. HE DESERVES BETTER HELP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Great Dr. Moved to new office with a great new staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

He has been our family Dr for YEARS could NOT be happier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Leaving town for second time! Stay away.

I am not following this doctor to his new location as this is the second time he has left town. When money is the deciding factor for a physician to keep moving around, gotta wonder what kind of ethics he may have. Will stay at his old office with the doctor who has never left town. I hear very good things about her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

He likes himself a lot

I felt not only rushed but he did all the talking. Didn't even ask if I had questions.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Not happy at all. office people are totally rude. Hate going there and going to find a different doctor. Never recommand them. i went in the doctors 5 times for the same thing and never got better. ended up in the hospital twice! so disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Bihl is great. However, some of his staff is ridiculously rude. We are leaving after 10 years because of the way a particular member of his staff treats people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Bihl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, OH.

  • Dr. Jeremy Riehm

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Edward Adkins

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    43
  • Dr. Melissa Becker

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    20