The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Blonsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Blonsky?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Blonsky?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Not too good.

Fair warning....everything is his way or the highway. Tells you that too. Oh, he is very rude also. You'll be surprised at what he can say. Good Luck to you . 2016.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

This doctor does not work with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

The best!!!!

I think anything less than a perfect grade for this doctor would be a mistake. He is easily the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, he's honest, and he tells you the truth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Avoid this physicians!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Run the other way---especially if you are older

Horrid. Mistreated my mother for 2 years--kept telling her she was just getting old. Thankfully, we found another doctor who diagnosed her with a serious disese---which Dr. Blonski could have found if he had just done a couple basic medical tests including a basic physical exam. Despite our requests, refused to set up physical, occupational or speach therapy. Told us (rather than take these preventive steps) she would be better off breaking a hip--that way medicare would pay. Run the other way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Great Doctor!

I've had Dr. Blonsky as my PCP for 18 years and he knows me well and is very personable. Sometimes getting an appointment for a "check-up" can be frustrating. All other appointments are easy to get and he is wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Blonsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Batavia, IL.

  • Dr. Corpia Keyes

    Internal Medicine

    Batavia, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. William Dagiantis

    Dr. William Dagiantis

    Internal Medicine

    Batavia, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Rutuja Patel

    Dr. Rutuja Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Batavia, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8