ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Duer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Duer?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Duer was my primary care physician for about 5 years before leaving that office. He was always patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

recommend 100%

Dr Adam Duer best dr. I ever had, and i seen a lot of dr.'s he spends time not in a hurry. plans the best care for you. and makes sure you understands instructions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

One of the best

Dr. Duer brings the old school doctor of geting to know the people that he helps and it feels like your talking with a friend. spends a lot of time hearing what you have to say and works to find the best treatment for YOU, not the insurance. great to know there are still docs like him. Thanks Doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

AWESOME DOCTOR

Doctor Duer is an amazing doctor. My entire family have been seeing him for almost 3 years now. We went through 4 family doctors in 1 year until we found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Duer is a great doctor. I am glad we found him. He puts me at easy whenever I enter his office. He takes the time to listen to me and my concerns. He is very friendly, and he explains everyhting clearly for me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality, knowledgable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Duer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Cyrus Rabii

    Dr. Cyrus Rabii

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. G Shadday

    Dr. G Shadday

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Dennis Michel

    Dr. Dennis Michel

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    39