The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adam Duer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adam Duer?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Duer was my primary care physician for about 5 years before leaving that office. He was always patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recommend 100%

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr Adam Duer best dr. I ever had, and i seen a lot of dr.'s he spends time not in a hurry. plans the best care for you. and makes sure you understands instructions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Dr. Duer brings the old school doctor of geting to know the people that he helps and it feels like your talking with a friend. spends a lot of time hearing what you have to say and works to find the best treatment for YOU, not the insurance. great to know there are still docs like him. Thanks Doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Doctor Duer is an amazing doctor. My entire family have been seeing him for almost 3 years now. We went through 4 family doctors in 1 year until we found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Dr. Duer is a great doctor. I am glad we found him. He puts me at easy whenever I enter his office. He takes the time to listen to me and my concerns. He is very friendly, and he explains everyhting clearly for me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality, knowledgable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adam Duer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.